Photos of students who received scholarships from MPF in 2024. Shannon Habba from Shelby Township, Wayne State University; Hanna Bronz from Saugatuck, Ferris State University; Mary Westover from Grand Rapids, University of Michigan; and Joseph Paul Javier from Rochester Hills, Wayne State University recipient of the Larry Wagenknecht Scholarship Endowment.

The Michigan Pharmacy Foundation (MPF) is proud to recognize exceptional student pharmacists during the
Michigan Pharmacists Association (MPA) Annual Convention & Exposition. Each year, a $2,500 scholarship
is awarded to at least one student pharmacist at each of Michigan’s three colleges of pharmacy. The Larry
Wagenknecht Leadership Scholarship is a $3,000 scholarship established in 2021. Since 2002, MPF has
awarded more than $150,000 in scholarships to deserving future practitioners.

Click here to see previous recipients.

Donate to the Foundation

You can support the future of pharmacy by contributing today!

Donate Now